Infertility Jokes.

I might have to try to compile a really big list of these down the road.

Bosma Life

These are just some jokes I have found or heard along my journey and I wanted to share them with you. Some are out there and some are really out there. Some may be offensive but please note I do not enjoy each of these jokes but thought I would include them all. Different strokes for different folks.

  • I’d love to have kids but infertility runs in my family…
  • Why does it take 50 million sperm to fertilize one egg?
    Because they won’t ask for directions either!
  • About to give me a hand-job my girlfriend says “I am going to make you infertile” -I can’t believe she pulled it off
  • You know you are trying to get pregnant when…Someone asks you today’s date and you reply “Day 21” . . .
  • My wife mocked me, laughing, saying I had no lead in my pencil. She shut up when I told…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

